Wolves RFC Malta elect new Executive Committee

Following the Annual General Meeting held at the KSU Betsson Common Room on 1st July 2019, the Wolves RFC Malta Executive Committee presented their reports, to the unanimous approval of the members present. Candidates for the new Executive Committee for the 2019/2020 term presented their ideas, plans and directions and were later elected.

The new Committee is made up of the following:

President – Francesco Pace Parascandolo
Vice-President – Samuel Portelli
Secretary General – Denise Camilleri
Treasurer – Kurt Aquilina
Public Relations Officer – Edward De Gabriele
External Officer – Diane Cutajar
Leisure Officer – Matthias Vassallo

The new Committee takes on their new roles with immediate effect, and whilst doing so, has approved the following coaching staff for upcoming season:

Men’s Team Manager//Head Manager – Albert Galea
Men’s Head Coach – Stefan De Marco
Men’s Assistant Coach//Forwards’ Coach – Matteo Alessandro
Women’s Team Manager – Daryl Piscopo
Women’s Head Coach – Carmelo Longo
Women’s Assistant Coach – Katka Vrbacká
Club Physiotherapist and Fitness Coach – Andrew Camilleri

Whilst thanking the outgoing board, all of the above individuals look forward to the fruitful year to come, working in tandem as a unit, together with our players and supporters.